Capture Hour Productions Internship

Posted: August 30, 2012 by IUsec in Internships

Hello there! My name is Aaron Mitchell, and I am the owner of Capture Hour Productions out of Indianapolis. You may view my website at www.capturehour.com. I am seeking college interns for this Fall semester. This internship is targeted toward students learning about film production. Responsibilities would include:

1. Attending my studio in Carmel twice a month to learn advanced techniques about being on set, crew assignments, operating a High Definition camera, working with clients, etc. 

2. Writing a short script.

3. Holding auditions with local actors, casting your film.

4. Producing and directing your film under my supervision.

5. Attending on-location shoots with me throughout the semester. 

The internship is unpaid, but all gas and food expenses will be covered. You are not guaranteed Telecommunications credit. Internship hours vary, depending on shooting time.  Deadline September 21, 2012

Comments are closed.